Team Tryouts

2019-2020   
SportNameEmail Start Dates
Fall
Cross Country - BoysTed DeVosted.devos@gmail.comJuly 29, 2019
Cross Country - Girls Steve Currancurranfla@aol.comJuly 29, 2019
DanceAmy Caseamy.case@stjohns.k12.fl.usJuly 29, 2019
FootballCollin Draftscoachdrafts@gmail.comJuly 29, 2019
Golf-BoysAdam Cassanoadam.cassano@stjohns.k12.fl.usJuly 29, 2019
Golf-GirlsShanna Klaukshanna.klauk@stjohns.k12.fl.usJuly 29, 2019
SwimGustavo Caladogmc@planetswim.orgJuly 29, 2019
VolleyballSteph Hernesmansteph.hernesman7157@gmail.comJuly 29, 2019
Winter
Basketball - GirlsSherri Anthonysherri.Anthony@stjohns.k12.fl.usOctober 28, 2019
Basketball - BoysJosh Bailenjoshua.bailen@stjohns.k12.fl.usNovember 4, 2019
Competitive CheerleadingAlaina Porcelliniaporcellini1@gmail.comOctober 14, 2019
Soccer- BoysFred Hallettfrederick.hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.usOctober 21, 2019
Soccer-GirlsJordan Pentecostpentecost.jordan6@gmail.comOctober 21, 2019
Weightlifting-GirlsMicah Canterburymicah.Canterbury@stjohns.k12.fl.usOctober 14, 2019
WrestlingBradley Lucasbradley.Lucas@stjohns.k12.fl.usNovember 11, 2019
Spring
BaseballJeremiah Klostermanknoxx12@gmail.comJanuary 20, 2020
Lacrosse - BoysMax Gurowskimax.Gurowski@stjohns.k12.fl.usJanuary 27, 2020
Lacrosse - GirlsTara Cushmantara.Cushman@stjohns.k12.fl.usJanuary 27, 2020
SoftballMackenzie Conleycoachmackenzieconley@gmail.comJanuary 20, 2020
Tennis - Girls/BoysMichael Kyprissmichaelkypriss@att.netJanuary 20, 2020
Track & Field - BoysTed DeVosted.devos@gmail.comJanuary 20, 2020
Track & Field - GirlsAdrian Wilsoncoach.adwilson@gmail.comJanuary 20, 2020
Weightlifting-BoysCollin Draftscoachdrafts@gmail.comJanuary 20, 2020